Dearest Memories

 
I don’t actually hate you although I have tried to hate you. I still miss you although I feel that I’m falling for someone new. Nonetheless, I wish you success in life & I sincerely hope you’ll be a better person.
 
I have been keeping myself updated of your life & I’m glad you’re adapting well to your work life. Maybe you have already gotten over me but just in case you haven’t, do get over me soon. Our memories would still be here, always & forever. I’ll remember you, always & forever. The only promise that I will & am gonna break is that… no, I won’t be able to love you always & forever, anymore.
 
Just remember that… we were once happy together (translate to chinese).
 
With the very last bit of my love to you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment