Everyday, I wonder

 
If anything else is gonna change between us.
If i would ever change.
If you would always see me as a girl and not a woman.
If every hope i placed on you would not be in vain.
If you can prove everyone else that they’re wrong about you.
 
I must be crazy, i know.
 
Like why the hell must i make myself so stressed out when i can actually choose not to. Crazily in love? I think i am. HAHA.
 
Although i know i’m not exactly doing the right thing, but still i went ahead, letting my heart dominate my mind.
 
Years later, when i think back about all these i’ve been through, and when i’ve became more sensible.. i hope i wouldn’t regret.. because there goes all my youth.. ALL gone by then.
 
You’re the only person i’ll do this much for, do bear this in mind. Even (if) we really separate one day, there wouldn’t be a second person who’ll receive such treatment from me. Thats why.. even more.. i need you to stay by my side.
 
I never said this to you before ’cause if i say so i might just seem selfish and words like that would definitely put you in a difficult position. But i really really do want you to stay. I need you.
 
 
P.s. How would our ending be like? I wonder..
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment